Join the adventure!

Autumn Term Programme

Here’s what’s in store for the Autumn/Winter Term 2017.

Full details will be sent via email.

 

Day Date Activity
Wed 06-Sep Unofficial Start – A Pangbourne Ramble
Fri 08-Sep Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 13-Sep Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 15-Sep Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 20-Sep Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 22-Sep Meeting at Scout Hut – going into Caversham
Wed 27-Sep Meeting at Hills Meadow – evening walk
Fri 29 Sep No Scouts – Nike Hike Camp
Fri-Sat 29-30 Sep Nike Hike Camp
Wed 04-Oct Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 06-Oct Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 11-Oct Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 13-Oct Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 18-Oct Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 20-Oct Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 25-Oct No Scouts – Half Term
Fri 27-Oct No Scouts – Half Term
Wed 01-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 03-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 08-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 10-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 15-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 17-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 22-Nov Joint night – Ice Skating – Bracknell
Fri 24-Nov No Scouts – Winter Camp
Fri-Sun 24-26 Nov Winter Camp
Wed 29-Nov Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 01-Dec Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 06-Dec Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 08-Dec Meeting at Scout Hut
Wed 13-Dec Xmas Party
Fri 15-Dec Xmas Party
Wed 20-Dec No Scouts – Xmas Holiday
Fri 22-Dec No Scouts – Xmas Holiday
Wed 27-Dec No Scouts – Xmas Holiday
Fri 29-Dec No Scouts – Xmas Holiday
Wed 03-Jan Meeting at Scout Hut
Fri 05-Jan Meeting at Scout Hut

 

 

Latest News (Scouts)


Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2018, 3rd Reading Scout Group, All Rights Reserved.